1. 03, Shy rose:

It’s a very pretty pastel kind of red. Its bit sheer but color is buildable on the 2nd coat it self. I used 3 coats for the swatch.

2. 63, Flirty pink:

Though it’s named flirty pink, it’s a very pretty nude shade. It is quite sheer and needs 2-3 coats to become opaque.

3. 73 Exclusive:

This shade is from their exclusive range and it is quite similar to flirty pink above. The only different is it is more on the creame finish side and has a silver cap. I three coats for the swatch.

4. 20 Autumn Rose:

It’s a very pretty coral rose shade. I personally recommend this shade as must have in your stash. It has full capacity to brighten up any dull day by just wearing it. I used two coats for the swatch.

5. 57 Berrylicious:

It is a very pretty shade. It’s more of dark pink with metallic finish shade. This shade looks gorgeous on fair hands. I used two coats for the swatch.

6. 19 Exclusive:

It’s a dark navy blue shade which is very much in this year. I recommend this shade as a must have. I used 2 coats for the swatch. Formula is quite good and creamy.

7. 05, Blue lagoon:

It’s a very pretty bright blue shade. It is bit sheer and you will need 3-4 coats to build the color. I used 3 coats for the swatch.

8. 93, Moss Agate:

It’s a good moss green shade. Needs only two coats to become opaque. It has creamy finish. I used two coats for the swatch.

9. 002, Disco gold:

It’s gold glitter top. Looks very pretty on almost every color. I top it over Moss Agate shade. I used only single coat as it is packed with so much glitter that single swipe is enough.

Colorbar has few beautiful neon shades and I own 3 of them that I am swatching here. They are: a. 096,lime Margarita.(green neon)(on middle finger) b. 099,Pina colada.(yellow neon) (on pointer and pinky finger) c. 094, Pink lady (pink neon)(on ring finger) I wore them over white polish to get maximum brightness. They are very beautiful shades and I personally recommend them to all neon lovers. I used 2 coats each for the swatches. Colorbar also has crackle nail paints and I own.

10. 003, Foil blast:

It’s a silver glitter crackle polish and I used it  over neon shades.