Scroll down to check out our list of goodnight messages that will brighten his day as well as his night!

101 Goodnight Messages For Him

The moon is shining in the sky, and, darling, you are the brightest star of my night. Goodnight, mi amor.

Candles need oxygen to burn. Moon needs the sun to shine. For sweet dreams, I need to cuddle with the man I know is mine.

I want to let you know that you are always on my mind and the last thing I think about before I fall asleep. I wish you good night and sweet dreams from the bottom of my heart.

I adore you and want you to know that I cherish you. So, when you close your eyes tonight, I want you to have the best dreams ever.

Goodnight, my handsome prince. I hope all your dreams manifest because you have made all of mine come true. I love you!

I wish I were the pillow you sleep on, so I could be next to you tonight and every single night, touching you so softly as you snuggle up to it.

Every night, you send me a message to make me feel loved and comforted. Tonight, I am going to do it. Goodnight, my best friend, my love. Hope you have the sweetest dreams.

I am sending you this good night message fully aware that someday, I will be lying next to you, wishing you goodnight myself.

Whenever I am having trouble sleeping, I just watch Netflix until I pass out. Unfortunately, all the shows I watch are our favorites and make me miss you even more. Goodnight, sweetheart.

Thank God, kissing you goodnight is not kissing you goodbye. I live for the fact that I will get to see you tomorrow.

I have gone to bed feeling a whole variety of emotions about us, but one constant thing was those thoughts were always about you.

From one heart in love to another – good night and sleep well, my love.

May I be the last one you think of before falling asleep as I eliminate all the stress of your day – even though I am not there in person to hug you.

I wish my honey-bunny pumpkin pie the best of dreams and the sweetest of goodnights as you drift off to sleep tonight.

The nights are so lonely, but knowing that you will be the last person I say goodnight to and the first person I will wish good morning makes it more bearable.

Sleep well, sleep tight, don’t let the bed bugs bite! I wish you a good night filled with love and excitement of seeing you again tomorrow.

As you close your eyes to drift off to sleep, feel the stress of the day evaporate, and my love take over.

Hello, teddy bear! I feel all warm and fuzzy thinking about you as I get ready for bed. I love that you are lying under the same moon as I am, sleeping.

You are the man of my dreams. I hope you think of me as well when you are deep in your dreamland.

It feels odd to say good night when I know you are gonna keep me awake all night.

I can almost feel you snuggling against me when I shut my eyes, but when I open them, you are not here. Miss me as much as I miss you! Good night.

My wish for every single night is for you to kiss me good night. Now and forever.

I tried to count the stars to help me drift off to sleep, but their lights seem dull as I am used to your brightness.

I keep staring and smiling at the selfies we take, we are so made for each other. Good night!

I was just about to fall asleep, and then I remembered how handsome you are! Now I can’t fall asleep!

I wish I could fall asleep in your arms, snuggling next to your heart.

You mean the world to me. I can’t wait to see you again tomorrow! Good night!

I am about to crawl into bed, baby, and I just wanted to say that I love you. Good night, hottie.

Have you seen the moon tonight? It is beautiful! I wish we could look at it together.

I am falling asleep to our song. Oh baby, I wish you were here with me. Good night.

I had an amazing time with you tonight, and I just can’t wait to see you again! Good night!

You are my whole world, pumpkin pie. Good night, my bae.

I am about to doze off, but I just can’t sleep without saying I love you. Good night, honey.

I wish I could hug you tight and drift off to dreamland.

All the stars in the sky are not as luminous as my love for you.

I am so excited thinking about you that I am tossing and turning in my bed, unable to fall asleep.

You live in my heart – tonight, tomorrow, and forever. Sweet dreams, my love.

I am going to dream about you all night, sexy. I hope they are naughty! Good night.

I wish we didn’t have to sleep, so we could just keep talking!

One day, I will get to fall asleep beside you and wake up next to you every morning.

I wanted to let you know that I am thinking about you before I pass out. I love you!

You are my one and only, and I love you so much. Good night!

I can feel in my heart that you are my one and only true love. I wanna cuddle with you, even when you don’t shower for days.

Thinking of you always gives me such a deep sense of peace. Thank you for being in my life. Good night.

My knight in shining armor, you protect me from all the nightmares. You are a blessing in my life. Good night, my love.

There are so many stars tonight, all singing your praise and watching over you. Good night, sweetheart.

You are my love, my dream come true, and my universe. I love you, and I am ready to love you forever. Good night.

Close your eyes, sweetheart. I will be right here to kiss your handsome face in the morning. Good night, my boo!

I want to confess something – every night before going to sleep, I think about you and smile, kiss your pictures, and daydream about you. Good night, hottie!

can walk hundreds of miles to kiss your forehead and whisper a very good night in your ears.

Baby, before you came into my life, every night was lonely and cold. But now, because I have you, I feel warm even without a blankie. Thank you for being in my life. Good night!

The law of gravity states that whatever goes up must surely come down. But, my love for you has only gone up – and it’s never coming down. Good night, handsome!

You are my king because you treat me like a queen. With you, life is a paradise, and I am glad you are mine. Good night, my sweet king!

Your husky voice is the sweetest lullaby. It can soothe me and put me to sleep. Good night, my darling.

As the moon reigns over the night, so do you reign over my heart. Your memories are engraved in my soul, and I am glad I can call you mine. Good night, dearest!

My day is incomplete without telling you that I love you, my world. Good night, my prince!

I love everything about you, from your hair to your toes! I cannot imagine a day without you in my life, my love. Good night, baby.

Baby, it is going to get steamy tonight because I will come over, sneak into your bed, and kiss you good night. I love you.

I pray to God to grant me more years on Earth so that I can get to spend more time with you. Good night, my darling.

I am sending sleep angels to come watch over you while you sleep. I just hope they don’t get scared by your loud snores!! Good night, my king!

You are all that I have ever wanted. Thank you for bringing happiness in my life. Good night, my prince.

Today has been a hectic, non-stop, crazy day, and I wish I had gotten some time to see you. So, I am telling you this before I drift off to sleep – I love you! Good night, baby boy!

Every day, you give me a new reason to fall in love with you. So, I am thinking of ways to make you, my boo, fall more and more in love with me. Good night, sweetheart.

I lie on my bed and think of you! Are you too going to think of me before you fall asleep tonight? I hope so… Good night.

I bet you look damn cute when you sleep. Good night, baby.

Hey. I love you. That’s all. Good night, boo-boo.

Good night, sweet plums. I wish this pillow I am curled up against was you…

I keep myself distracted doing stuff during the day. But at night, I can’t stop thinking about you. I am in love. Good night.

I just realized that my bed is a lot more comfortable when you take up two-thirds of it.

Just wanted to let you know that you are a part of all my thoughts – dirty or not! Night night, mi amor!

Good night, baby. Don’t let the bed bugs bite! But honestly, I think I saw one at your place earlier. Just saying.

Good night, baby boy. You better be dreaming of me, or else…

It’s raining out here, and I miss your arms around me, comforting me. Life is so gloomy without you. Good night.

Hey, butthead. You mean the world to me. Good night.

Even though you try to hide it, it is so obvious that you are a warm-hearted person. I love that about you. Good night.

Who do you think you will dream of tonight? I know for a fact that I am going to dream of you. Love you, baby. Good night.

I just wanted to say – sweet dreams, mi amor. I will be thinking of you the whole night.

Spending today with you was a dream come true. Good night, sweet plum.

I am like a flower that cannot live without the sun. The thing is, you are my sun. Good night.

I don’t like to sleep at night at all. Minutes spent with you are much more precious than hours of dreams. Good night, bae.

If love is a mental disease, darling, I am completely out of my mind. Sweet dreams, my baby doll.

I have only one weakness and one strength – your love for me. Good night.

When I fall asleep in your arms, I wake up in your dreams. I love you. Good night.

I have a crush on your mind. I am in love with your personality. Your looks are just a bonus, mi amor.

There is always room for love. You just have to let go of fear. Good night, baby boy.

Darling, I liked it when you smiled. But I LOVED it that I was the reason. Good night.

A hug is like a boomerang – you get it back immediately. Good night.

Happiness is a drug – and baby, I want to be your dealer. Night night!

I want to cuddle so badly. I miss you sooo much. Good night, babe.

Good night, the coolest, hottest, funniest, awesome-est person I know.

I was just going through some of our old texts. I am literally smiling ear to ear at my phone right now. Good night!

I just wanted to wish you a good night. Sending you virtual kisses, hugs, smiles, squishes, and sweet dreams of me.

Good night, cutie. I hope you wake up smiling in the morning.

Every day I find myself more and more obsessed with you! I don’t ever want to let go of this obsession because it keeps our love burning bright. Good night, my addiction!

Love you 3000. Good night.

Good night! You know you are in love when you can’t fall asleep – because reality is actually better than your dreams.

As you read, I fell in love with the way you fell asleep – slowly, and then all at once. Good night, love.

Being loved by someone gives you strength, but loving someone gives you courage. Love me like you do, forever. Good night.

Love is like a sweet disease – the only medicine is the happiness of another person is essential to your own.

I am sorry we fought. But, I realized that you don’t love someone because they are perfect, you do in spite of the fact that they are not. Good night.

You are the apple of my eye, peep. I am so in love with you. And always will be. Good night.

Shutterstock

Shutterstock

Shutterstock

Shutterstock

Shutterstock

Shutterstock